« 2019          2020          2021 »

Wednesday | 01.01.2020
Saturday | 04.01.2020

Monday | 20.01.2020
Friday | 24.01.2020

Thursday | 06.02.2020
Sunday | 09.02.2020
Wednesday | 12.02.2020
Saturday | 15.02.2020

Tuesday | 25.02.2020
Friday | 28.02.2020
Tuesday | 03.03.2020
Saturday | 07.03.2020

Sunday | 15.03.2020

*** performances cancelled due to the coronavirus pandemic ***

Thursday | 02.04.2020
Sunday | 05.04.2020
Wednesday | 08.04.2020

Monday | 13.04.2020
Thursday | 16.04.2020
Sunday | 19.04.2020

Tuesday | 28.04.2020
Sunday | 03.05.2020
Sunday | 10.05.2020
Thursday | 14.05.2020

Saturday | 23.05.2020
Wednesday | 27.05.2020
Sunday | 31.05.2020

Monday | 15.06.2020

Saturday | 27.06.2020

Gala Concert

Wiener Staatsoper

Saturday | 19.09.2020
Tuesday | 22.09.2020

ROLE DEBUT

R. Strauss
Elektra · Aegisth

Wiener Staatsoper

Friday | 02.10.2020
Tuesday | 06.10.2020
Thursday | 08.10.2020
Saturday | 10.10.2020

R. Strauss
Salome · First Jew

Wiener Staatsoper

Wednesday | 04.11.2020
Saturday | 07.11.2020
Tuesday | 10.11.2020
Friday | 13.11.2020

B. Britten
A Midsummer Night’s Dream · Snout

Wiener Staatsoper

Sunday | 15.11.2020
Wednesday | 18.11.2020
Saturday | 21.11.2020
Wednesday | 25.11.2020

R. Strauss
Ariadne on Naxos · A Dancing Master

Wiener Staatsoper

Sunday | 27.12.2020

ROLE DEBUT

E. Humperdinck
Hansel and Gretel · The Gingerbread Witch

Wiener Staatsoper

Thursday | 31.12.2020

J. Strauss
The Bat · Alfred

Wiener Staatsoper