« 2020          2021          2022 »

Saturday | 02.01.2021

Sunday | 03.01.2021

Sunday | 17.01.2021
Wednesday | 20.01.2021
Saturday | 23.01.2021

Saturday | 20.02.2021

HOUSE DEBUT | PREMIERE

R. Strauss
Salome

Teatro alla Scala

Wednesday | 03.03.2021
Saturday | 06.03.2021
Wednesday | 10.03.2021

Monday | 12.04.2021

Friday | 16.04.2021
Monday | 19.04.2021

ROLE DEBUT

G. Puccini
Turandot · Pong

Wiener Staatsoper

Sunday | 09.05.2021
Thursday | 13.05.2021
Sunday | 16.05.2021
Friday | 21.05.2021
Tuesday | 25.05.2021

J. Offenbach
The Tales of Hoffmann · Andrès/Cochenille/Frantz/Pitichinaccio

Wiener Staatsoper

Saturday | 22.05.2021

Friday | 28.05.2021
Monday | 31.05.2021
Thursday | 03.06.2021
Tuesday | 08.06.2021

PREMIERE | ROLE DEBUT

C. Monteverdi
The Coronation of Poppea · Arnalta

Wiener Staatsoper

Sunday | 13.06.2021
Wednesday | 16.06.2021
Sunday | 20.06.2021

Saturday | 04.09.2021
Wednesday | 08.09.2021
Sunday | 12.09.2021
Thursday | 16.09.2021

G. Verdi
Falstaff · Dr Caius

Wiener Staatsoper

Wednesday | 06.10.2021
Saturday | 09.10.2021
Monday | 11.10.2021
Wednesday | 13.10.2021

Thursday | 18.11.2021

IN CONCERT

R. Wagner
The Rhinegold · Mime

Kölner Philharmonie

Saturday | 20.11.2021

IN CONCERT

R. Wagner
The Rhinegold · Mime

Concertgebouw Amsterdam